Skip to main content

602.712.8141 | Email: azbikeped@azdot.gov

AZBikeped logo

Contacts

For bicycle and pedestrian information related questions or comments.

Arizona Department of Transportation Bicycle/Pedestrian Coordinator

Michael Sanders
206 S. 17th Avenue
Mail Drop 310B
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602.712.8141
Fax: 602.712.3046
MSanders@azdot.gov

Arizona State Parks & Trails

Mickey Rogers
Chief of Grants and Trails
23751 N 23rd Ave, Suite 190
Phoenix, AZ 85085
602.542.6942
mrogers@azstateparks.gov
https://azstateparks.com/grants/

City of Goodyear

Steve Careccia
Development Services
Planning & Zoning
623.882.7963
steve.careccia@goodyearaz.gov

Maricopa Association of Governments

Jason Stephens
302 N. 1st Avenue
Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602.452.5004
JStephens@azmag.gov

City of Mesa

Jim Hash
P.O. Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211
480.644.3556
James.hash@mesaaz.gov

City of Phoenix Trails Coordinator

Jarod Rogers
200 W. Washington, 16th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602.534.1089
jaord.rogers@phoenix.gov

City of Phoenix Traffic Safety & Bicycle Coordinator

Joseph M. Perez
200 W. Washington, 6th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602.534.9529
Fax: 602.495.0336
joseph.perez@phoenix.gov

City of Scottsdale
Transportation Department
Bicycle Coordinator

Susan Conklu
7447 E. Indian School Road
Suite 205
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.312.2308
Fax: 480.312.4000
sconklu@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

City of Sedona

Bicycle Coordinator
Doug Copp
102 Roadrunner Drive
Sedona, AZ 86336
928.451.4055
DCopp@SedonaAz.gov

City of Tempe Transportation

Eric Iwersen
20 E. Sixth Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
480.350.8810
Fax: 480.858.2097
eric_iwersen@tempe.gov

City of Tucson Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator

Andy Bemis
291 North Stone Avenue,
6th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85726
520.837.6596
andrew.bemis@tucsonaz.gov
Tucson Bike and Pedestrian Program

Flagstaff Metropolitan
Planning Organization

Multi Modal Transportation Planner
Martin Ince
211 W. Aspen Avenue
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
928.779.7685 x230
Fax: 928.779.7693
mince@ci.flagstaff.az.us

Maricopa County Department of Transportation

Reed Kempton
Transportation Systems Management Division
2901 West Durango Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85009
602.506.7742
reedkempton@mail.maricopa.gov

Town of Oro Valley Bike/Ped/Trail Coordinator

Nancy Ellis
680 West Calle Concordia
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
nellis@orovalley.net

City of Peoria

Transportation Planning Engineer
Brandon Forrey
Traffic Engineering Division
8401 W. Monroe Street
Room 290
623.773.7201
brandon.forrey@peoriaaz.gov

Pima Association of Governments

Chris Blue
1 E. Broadway Blvd., Ste. 401
Tucson, Arizona 85701
520.792.1093
cblue@pagregion.com

Go to top of page